The TXGenWeb

Texas Genealogy & History
"...the people of Texas do now constitute a free, Sovereign, and independent republic..."

- from the Texas Declaration of Independence, 2 March 1836

Town County Coordinator
Bridge City Orange Kaye Slover
Carrolton Dallas Ed Williams 
Collegeport Matagorda Carol Sue Gibbs
Conroe Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
Crockett Houston Billie Nichols Bennett
Dallas Dallas Shirley Cullum
DeSoto Lela Evans
Dublin Erath Barbara Peck
Duncanville Pending
Farmers Branch Ed Williams
Garland Linda Dolby
Gilmer Upshur Elaine Martin
Gladewater Gregg, Upshur & Smith Elaine Martin
La Porte Harris Doug Anderson
Lancaster Judy Baugh
Little Cypress Orange Kaye Slover
Longview Gregg & Harrison Elaine Martin
Magnolia Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
Mauriceville Orange Kaye Slover
McDade Bastrop Lisa Lach
Mesquite Dallas Susan Collard
Montgomery Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
Morgan's Point Harris Doug Anderson
Orange Orange Kaye Slover
Orangefield Orange Kaye Slover
Pinehurst Orange Kaye Slover
Porter Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
Sachse Tamara Stevens
Shore Acres Harris Doug Anderson
Splendora Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
Stephenville Erath Barbara Peck
Sweetwater Nolan Billie Nichols Bennett
Vidor Orange Kaye Slover
West Orange Orange Kaye Slover
Willis Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler
The Woodlands Montgomery Jean Smoorenburg
Jane Keppler

You may notice a message beside the county listing indicating it is available for adoption. This means that we are looking for someone to take it over on a permanent basis. If you would like to adopt a web page for one of these counties, please contact Shirley Cullum , State Coordinator.  The assistant state coordinators are Carla Clifton and Jane Keppler.

Page Design by: Kimm Antell
Graphic Design by: Terri Brown

Copyright 1996 - 2019 The TXGenWeb Project
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.